Listings

Date Doors Line-up Price
Sat 19 Apr 10:00 PM £5 before 11pm, £7 after House Party House Party £5 before 11pm, £7 after Full Details
Sun 20 Apr 7:30 PM £22.50 Adv or as part of a weekend ticket Derrick Morgan Meets The Goldmaster All-Stars + Top Cats + The Liptones + DJ Oxman Derrick Morgan Meets The Goldmaster All-Stars + Top Cats + The Liptones + DJ Oxman £22.50 Adv or as part of a weekend ticket Full Details Tickets
Wed 23 Apr 7:00 PM £20 Adv Sean Keane in Concert Sean Keane in Concert £20 Adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 25 Apr 10:00 PM Pay what you roll Roll On Fridays Roll On Fridays Pay what you roll Full Details
Sat 26 Apr 10:00 PM £5 before 11pm, £7 after House Party House Party £5 before 11pm, £7 after Full Details
Tue 29 Apr 7:00 PM £7.50 Adv The Crookes + High Hazels + The Felt The Crookes + High Hazels + The Felt £7.50 Adv Full Details Tickets
Wed 30 Apr 7:30 PM £10 Adv Matthew & the Atlas Matthew & the Atlas £10 Adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 2 May 10:00 PM Pay what you roll Roll On Fridays Roll On Fridays Pay what you roll Full Details
Sat 3 May 10:00 PM £5 before 11pm, £7 after House Party House Party £5 before 11pm, £7 after Full Details
Mon 5 May 7:00 PM FREE ENTRY Open Mic Night Open Mic Night FREE ENTRY Full Details
Fri 9 May 10:00 PM Pay what you roll Roll On Fridays Roll On Fridays Pay what you roll Full Details
Sat 10 May 10:00 PM £5 before 11pm, £7 after House Party House Party £5 before 11pm, £7 after Full Details
Sun 11 May 1:00 PM £20 Adv / ON SALE SUN 6TH APRIL @ 9AM Another Sunday Afternoon at Dingwalls Starring Gilles Peterson & Patrick Forge Another Sunday Afternoon at Dingwalls Starring Gilles Peterson & Patrick Forge £20 Adv / ON SALE SUN 6TH APRIL @ 9AM Full Details Tickets
Mon 12 May 7:00 PM FREE ENTRY Open Mic Night Open Mic Night FREE ENTRY Full Details
Tue 13 May 7:30 PM £8.50 Adv James Bay James Bay £8.50 Adv Full Details Tickets
Wed 14 May 7:30 PM 8.50 Adv The Amazing Snakeheads The Amazing Snakeheads 8.50 Adv Full Details Tickets
Sat 17 May 10:00 PM £5 before 11pm, £7 after House Party House Party £5 before 11pm, £7 after Full Details
Sun 18 May 7:00 PM £12.50 Adv Shonen Knife Shonen Knife £12.50 Adv Full Details Tickets
Mon 19 May 7:00 PM FREE ENTRY Open Mic Night Open Mic Night FREE ENTRY Full Details
Tue 20 May 7:30 PM SOLD OUT! Catfish & The Bottleman Catfish & The Bottleman SOLD OUT! Full Details
Fri 23 May 10:00 PM Pay what you roll Roll On Fridays Roll On Fridays Pay what you roll Full Details
Sat 24 May 10:00 PM £5 before 11pm, £7 after House Party House Party £5 before 11pm, £7 after Full Details
Mon 26 May 7:00 PM FREE ENTRY Open Mic Night Open Mic Night FREE ENTRY Full Details
Mon 26 May 7:00 PM £15 Adv American Authors American Authors £15 Adv Full Details Tickets
Tue 27 May 7:00 PM £12 Early Birds / £15 Adv Ghetts Ghetts £12 Early Birds / £15 Adv Full Details Tickets
Thu 29 May 7:30 PM £16.50 Adv Joseph Arthur Joseph Arthur £16.50 Adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 30 May 10:00 PM Pay what you roll Roll On Fridays Roll On Fridays Pay what you roll Full Details
Sat 31 May 12:00 PM £22 Adv Camden Rocks Festival Camden Rocks Festival £22 Adv Full Details Tickets
Sat 31 May 10:00 PM £5 before 11pm, £7 after House Party House Party £5 before 11pm, £7 after Full Details
Wed 4 Jun 7:30 PM £12 Adv Lonely The Brave Lonely The Brave £12 Adv Full Details Tickets
Your location:

Expires in
Extending...