Listings

Date Doors Line up Price
Thu 30 Oct 7:00 PM £12.50 Adv Andy Burrows Andy Burrows £12.50 Adv Full Details
Fri 31 Oct 10:00 PM Pay what you roll Roll On Fridays Roll On Fridays Pay what you roll Full Details
Sat 1 Nov 12:00 PM Early Bird £20 Adv Nightmare Festival Nightmare Festival Early Bird £20 Adv Full Details Tickets
Sat 1 Nov 10:00 PM £5 before 11pm, £7 after House Party House Party £5 before 11pm, £7 after Full Details
Tue 4 Nov 7:00 PM £17.50 Adv Sebadoh + Kagoule Sebadoh + Kagoule £17.50 Adv Full Details Tickets
Thu 6 Nov 7:30 PM £13.50 Adv Mad Dog Mcrea Mad Dog Mcrea £13.50 Adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 7 Nov 7:00 PM £20 Adv Pink Fairies Pink Fairies £20 Adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 7 Nov 10:00 PM Pay what you roll Roll On Fridays Roll On Fridays Pay what you roll Full Details
Sat 8 Nov 10:00 PM £5 before 11pm, £7 after House Party House Party £5 before 11pm, £7 after Full Details
Sun 9 Nov 7:30 PM £13 Adv Earthless Earthless £13 Adv Full Details Tickets
Mon 10 Nov 7:30 PM £16 Adv Sam Baker Sam Baker £16 Adv Full Details Tickets
Tue 11 Nov 7:00 PM £11 Adv NME New Breed Tour With 'Superfood and Honeyblood' NME New Breed Tour With 'Superfood and Honeyblood' £11 Adv Full Details Tickets
Wed 12 Nov 7:00 PM £12.50 Adv Loveable Rogues + Waiting For Hollywood + New City Kings Loveable Rogues + Waiting For Hollywood + New City Kings £12.50 Adv Full Details Tickets
Thu 13 Nov 7:30 PM £10 Adv The Brew The Brew £10 Adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 14 Nov 7:00 PM £10 Adv Motopony Motopony £10 Adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 14 Nov 10:00 PM Pay what you roll Roll On Fridays Roll On Fridays Pay what you roll Full Details
Sat 15 Nov 10:00 PM £5 before 11pm, £7 after House Party House Party £5 before 11pm, £7 after Full Details
Sun 16 Nov 2:00 PM £8 Adv The Sunday Session The Sunday Session £8 Adv Full Details Tickets
Mon 17 Nov 7:00 PM £14 Adv And You Will Know Us By The Trail of Dead + Your Favourite Enemies + Midnight Masses And You Will Know Us By The Trail of Dead + Your Favourite Enemies + Midnight Masses £14 Adv Full Details Tickets
Tue 18 Nov 7:30 PM £14 Adv And You Will Know Us By The Trail of Dead And You Will Know Us By The Trail of Dead £14 Adv Full Details Tickets
Page 1 of 2