Listings

Date Doors Line up Price
Wed 30 Jul 7:30 PM FREE ENTRY Back To The Folklaws Back To The Folklaws FREE ENTRY Full Details
Thu 31 Jul 7:30 PM SOLD OUT! Lower Than Atlantis + Decade + Yearbook Lower Than Atlantis + Decade + Yearbook SOLD OUT! Full Details
Fri 1 Aug 10:00 PM Pay what you roll Roll On Fridays Roll On Fridays Pay what you roll Full Details
Sat 2 Aug 10:00 PM £5 before 11pm, £7 after House Party House Party £5 before 11pm, £7 after Full Details
Fri 8 Aug 10:00 PM Pay what you roll Roll On Fridays Roll On Fridays Pay what you roll Full Details
Fri 15 Aug 10:00 PM Pay what you roll Roll On Fridays Roll On Fridays Pay what you roll Full Details
Fri 22 Aug 10:00 PM Pay what you roll Roll On Fridays Roll On Fridays Pay what you roll Full Details
Fri 29 Aug 10:00 PM Pay what you roll Roll On Fridays Roll On Fridays Pay what you roll Full Details
Tue 2 Sep 7:30 PM £15 Adv Woods / Marissa Nadler Woods / Marissa Nadler £15 Adv Full Details Tickets
Thu 4 Sep 7:30 PM £12 Adv Lonely The Brave + I Am Giant Lonely The Brave + I Am Giant £12 Adv Full Details Tickets
Tue 9 Sep 7:30 PM £14 Adv 99 Posse + Mama Marjas 99 Posse + Mama Marjas £14 Adv Full Details Tickets
Wed 10 Sep 7:00 PM £15 Adv THE GOASTT (The Ghost of a Saber Tooth Tiger) THE GOASTT (The Ghost of a Saber Tooth Tiger) £15 Adv Full Details Tickets
Tue 16 Sep 7:30 PM £12.50 Adv Russian Red Russian Red £12.50 Adv Full Details Tickets
Wed 24 Sep 7:30 PM £15 Adv The Subways The Subways £15 Adv Full Details Tickets
Wed 1 Oct 7:30 PM £10 Adv Syd Arthur Syd Arthur £10 Adv Full Details Tickets
Thu 9 Oct 7:30 PM £10 Adv Keston Cobblers Club Keston Cobblers Club £10 Adv Full Details Tickets
Wed 15 Oct 7:30 PM £11 Adv Wolf Gang Wolf Gang £11 Adv Full Details Tickets
Thu 16 Oct 7:30 PM £12 Adv Balance & Composure Balance & Composure £12 Adv Full Details Tickets
Tue 21 Oct 7:00 PM £8 Adv The Struts The Struts £8 Adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 24 Oct 7:00 PM £12 Adv Danny & The Champions of The World Danny & The Champions of The World £12 Adv Full Details Tickets
Page 1 of 2