Listings

Date Doors Line up Price
Thu 2 Oct 7:30 PM £18 Adv Fabi / Silvestri / Gazze Fabi / Silvestri / Gazze £18 Adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 3 Oct 10:00 PM Pay what you roll Roll On Fridays Roll On Fridays Pay what you roll Full Details
Sat 4 Oct 10:00 PM £5 before 11pm, £7 after House Party House Party £5 before 11pm, £7 after Full Details
Thu 9 Oct 7:30 PM £10 Adv Keston Cobblers Club Keston Cobblers Club £10 Adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 10 Oct 10:00 PM Pay what you roll Roll On Fridays Roll On Fridays Pay what you roll Full Details
Sat 11 Oct 10:00 PM £5 before 11pm, £7 after House Party House Party £5 before 11pm, £7 after Full Details
Mon 13 Oct 7:30 PM £7 Adv DZ Deathrays DZ Deathrays £7 Adv Full Details Tickets
Wed 15 Oct 7:30 PM £11 Adv Wolf Gang Wolf Gang £11 Adv Full Details Tickets
Thu 16 Oct 7:30 PM £12 Adv Balance & Composure + Seahaven + Milkteeth Balance & Composure + Seahaven + Milkteeth £12 Adv Full Details Tickets
Sat 18 Oct 10:00 PM £5 before 11pm, £7 after House Party House Party £5 before 11pm, £7 after Full Details
Sun 19 Oct 6:00 PM £16.50 Adv Humoro Klubas Humoro Klubas £16.50 Adv Full Details Tickets
Mon 20 Oct 7:30 PM £19 Adv Maraveyas Ilegal Maraveyas Ilegal £19 Adv Full Details Tickets
Tue 21 Oct 7:00 PM £8 Adv The Struts The Struts £8 Adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 24 Oct 7:00 PM £12 Adv Danny & The Champions of The World Danny & The Champions of The World £12 Adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 24 Oct 10:00 PM Pay what you roll Roll On Fridays Roll On Fridays Pay what you roll Full Details
Sat 25 Oct 10:00 PM £5 before 11pm, £7 after House Party House Party £5 before 11pm, £7 after Full Details
Mon 27 Oct 7:00 PM £16 Adv Prime Circle Prime Circle £16 Adv Full Details Tickets
Thu 30 Oct 7:00 PM £12.50 Adv Andy Burrows Andy Burrows £12.50 Adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 31 Oct 10:00 PM Pay what you roll Roll On Fridays Roll On Fridays Pay what you roll Full Details
Sat 1 Nov 10:00 PM £5 before 11pm, £7 after House Party House Party £5 before 11pm, £7 after Full Details
Page 1 of 3