Listings

Date Doors Line-up Price
Fri 25 Apr 10:00 PM Pay what you roll Roll On Fridays Roll On Fridays Pay what you roll Full Details
Sat 26 Apr 10:00 PM £5 before 11pm, £7 after House Party House Party £5 before 11pm, £7 after Full Details
Tue 29 Apr 7:00 PM £7.50 Adv The Crookes + High Hazels + The Felt The Crookes + High Hazels + The Felt £7.50 Adv Full Details Tickets
Wed 30 Apr 7:30 PM £10 Adv Matthew & the Atlas Matthew & the Atlas £10 Adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 2 May 10:00 PM Pay what you roll Roll On Fridays Roll On Fridays Pay what you roll Full Details
Sat 3 May 10:00 PM £5 before 11pm, £7 after House Party House Party £5 before 11pm, £7 after Full Details
Sun 4 May 7:00 PM £22 Adv Humoro Klubas Humoro Klubas £22 Adv Full Details Tickets
Mon 5 May 5:30 PM FREE ENTRY Open Mic Night: Road to IOW Open Mic Night: Road to IOW FREE ENTRY Full Details
Fri 9 May 10:00 PM Pay what you roll Roll On Fridays Roll On Fridays Pay what you roll Full Details
Sat 10 May 10:00 PM £5 before 11pm, £7 after House Party House Party £5 before 11pm, £7 after Full Details
Sun 11 May 1:00 PM £20 Adv Another Sunday Afternoon at Dingwalls Starring Gilles Peterson & Patrick Forge + Special Guest DJ Floating Points Another Sunday Afternoon at Dingwalls Starring Gilles Peterson & Patrick Forge + Special Guest DJ Floating Points £20 Adv Full Details Tickets
Mon 12 May 5:30 PM FREE ENTRY Open Mic Night: Road to IOW Open Mic Night: Road to IOW FREE ENTRY Full Details
Tue 13 May 7:30 PM £8.50 Adv James Bay James Bay £8.50 Adv Full Details Tickets
Wed 14 May 7:30 PM 8.50 Adv The Amazing Snakeheads The Amazing Snakeheads 8.50 Adv Full Details Tickets
Sat 17 May 10:00 PM £5 before 11pm, £7 after House Party House Party £5 before 11pm, £7 after Full Details
Sun 18 May 7:00 PM £12.50 Adv Shonen Knife Shonen Knife £12.50 Adv Full Details Tickets
Mon 19 May 5:30 PM FREE ENTRY Open Mic Night: Road to IOW Open Mic Night: Road to IOW FREE ENTRY Full Details
Tue 20 May 7:30 PM SOLD OUT! Catfish & The Bottleman Catfish & The Bottleman SOLD OUT! Full Details
Fri 23 May 10:00 PM Pay what you roll Roll On Fridays Roll On Fridays Pay what you roll Full Details
Sat 24 May 10:00 PM £5 before 11pm, £7 after House Party House Party £5 before 11pm, £7 after Full Details
Sun 25 May 7:30 PM £17.50 Adv The Uprising UK Tour + Mad Professor + Jesse Royal (With Band) + Special Guest Finley Quaye & Aisha + Jah Youth Sound + CJ Don: Concious Radio The Uprising UK Tour + Mad Professor + Jesse Royal (With Band) + Special Guest Finley Quaye & Aisha + Jah Youth Sound + CJ Don: Concious Radio £17.50 Adv Full Details Tickets
Mon 26 May 5:30 PM FREE ENTRY Open Mic Night: Road to IOW Open Mic Night: Road to IOW FREE ENTRY Full Details
Mon 26 May 7:00 PM £15 Adv American Authors American Authors £15 Adv Full Details Tickets
Tue 27 May 7:00 PM £12 Early Birds / £15 Adv Ghetts Ghetts £12 Early Birds / £15 Adv Full Details Tickets
Thu 29 May 7:30 PM £16.50 Adv Joseph Arthur Joseph Arthur £16.50 Adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 30 May 10:00 PM Pay what you roll Roll On Fridays Roll On Fridays Pay what you roll Full Details
Sat 31 May 12:00 PM £22 Adv Camden Rocks Festival Camden Rocks Festival £22 Adv Full Details Tickets
Sat 31 May 10:00 PM £5 before 11pm, £7 after House Party House Party £5 before 11pm, £7 after Full Details
Mon 2 Jun 5:30 PM FREE Open Mic Night:Road to IOW Open Mic Night:Road to IOW FREE Full Details
Wed 4 Jun 7:30 PM £12 Adv Lonely The Brave Lonely The Brave £12 Adv Full Details Tickets
Your location:

Expires in
Extending...